OPI Muppets – Warm & Fozzie

Yay… I am back… This is my review about OPI Muppets – Warm & Fozzie.

When the first time I saw this color on google, I thought this color has two tones. Because the picture that I saw showing 2 tones colors of gold and silver. So I just order it for my own use. Because if the color is really two tones, then it will be great for going to some events I guess. So, I just try it on my nails. And my conclusion about it is, it is not two tones, and it is just mixture of glitter brown and a little bit of gold.. And if we just apply one layer of it to our nails, it will look like just glitter top coat. The glitter here is very soft. So here, I apply it 3 times and the result was still so soft. But because I don’t want it to be too dark (as I need to go to church), so I just apply it this way. But I think, it will be just perfect if we apply it for 4 layers. Overall, I still love it, because I love brown colors…

The pictures I saw on the website was not wrong because when I tried to take the picture of my nails, I also found it like two tones. But if I see it by naked eyes, it is just normal as what I said, not two tones.

Below pictures was taken just now with and without flash.

Leave a Reply

