Nail Art – Sponge Go Green

Nowadays, everything is related to go green… Save the earth, Go Green… That’s why I called this theme as Go Green…

The idea started when in coincidence, I bought fake MAC polishes. I do not know that they are fake. But anyway, I just used it for short-term and simple nail art. The base coat is still OPI, but the top is using the fake MAC polish. Anyway, the colors of these fake MAC polishes are not so bad. And to reduce the use of this polish, I use sponge technique where I think it won’t be using so much of polish. ^^

The big dot flowers were added in order to cover the nail art that I had done wrongly by using CONAD stamping tools. Hahaha…

Leave a Reply

