Nail Art – Melthing Chocolate

I have taken my break for quite some time. And now I come back with my posting. This nail art design have been done few months back. I had nothing to do at home, after cleaning my house, I sat and just start taken out my polish. And I find this pink color polish looks great. So I just put it on my nail. Out of sudden, I saw this brown color and I started to think of chocolate. So, I just put it on my nail too. And this design came out.

Looks tempting, doesn’t it? =D

And this is me who had nothing to do. Hohoho… ^^

Leave a Reply

