Gel-AngelPro (French Gel-Red)

Here was my nails for Chinese New Year 2012. I have no time to post it as I was so busy with my work. Only now is able to post it. Chinese new year is always related to red colors, that’s the reason how this idea came up.

Again I am using AngelPro for my gel practice. I love this products because my hand is used to practice using this type or gel products. And its viscosity is just perfect for my hand to move…

Sorry for the low quality of the pictures taken as I am just using normal blackberry camera to take the pictures of my nails.

=D

 

 

Leave a Reply

