Polishing-Purple Glitter

Here is my latest practice on manicure. I’m using magnetic polish for the base and placing some glitter on top of it. You may ask me why I should use glitter which covering the magnetic effect? My reason is only one, I was using not good quality of polish whose result is not that good. But I love the color, so I just apply some glitter on top of it to make it looks nicer ^^

Yeah, and this is also my first time to shape my nail in pointed shape. Normally, as you all can see, I always shape my nails in square round shape. =) Just try a new shape anyway… ^^

Leave a Reply

