Gel-AngelPro (Candy Nail)

Here is another trial on my nail by using AngelPro – Korea Product. Actually this idea came out after I saw a magazine when I went to dentist. The magazine show a sky in the evening and the color is so nice. Orange to purple sky. Anyway, I had attached the picture here too.

But as seen here, the result is not as per the picture shown in magazine, but it looks more like candy. That’s why I called it “Candy Nail”. The sky is only reflected on my thumb. Hahaha… Whatever it is, I just call it colorful… ^^

Leave a Reply

