Polishing-2010CNY

This was done before I attended nail art school, I did it for Chinese New Year 2010. I just love nail polish and I did it to my mom, sisters, and cousins too. This color is by OPI of course, because I am OPI Lovers, OPI Classic – Mother Road Rose S65. This color is very nice, I bought it for my mom actually but at the end, I was the one used it  ^^ My friend who saw this color also wanted to buy it, but unluckily, I couldn’t find this color anymore. Maybe discontinued, I am not sure too.

As you all can see, I was not so good in polishing at that time, as there was still polish that was out of my cuticle line. But I just love coloring, so I just did it anyway. And will continue to do it…. hohoho…

Leave a Reply

